Sunday, March 20, 2011

The Anointing In The First! Episode 1 Show and Playlist!

Welcome to all the Kingdom peeps dropping by.  Last night we had an awesome time with Broken, DJ Ezra, Momma's Boy, and One Accord at Rock Church.  You missed an awesome concert and great time in the Lord if you weren't there.  We'll put some pics up on here.  Don't worry about missing any more concerts though, there is more to come this year.  The next area concert is Exodus Movement on April 9th at the UCON conference at Dream Center and again on April 10th at Northwoods Community Church.  We'll post the details here for you.

Due to a women's basketball tournament taking place at Illinois Community College being broadcast on WAZU, we won't be airing a new show until next Saturday.  As an internet exclusive, this week we decided to post the very first ever Kingdom Minded Show that aired  December 11th, 2010.  As I listened to this episode last last week, the emotions and feelings I had on that day came rushing back.  It was so exciting and humbling to hear Sho Baraka's "Music of Life" pumping through the speakers of my car and coming from the radio.  Not a CD or MP3!  Hallelujah!  I felt like doin' a victory lap or two around the apartment.  I personally want to give a big, big shout out to my co-host and brother in Christ, Robbie Criss.  God knew what we both needed and as we follow God's will together on this show, He's gonna do some major things in Peoria this season.

There's a certain special anointing in this first show; so go press play and listen to the lyrics.  There's not much speaking by Mr. Rob or myself.  It's all music so pay attention to the lyrics.  Here's the playlist.  The links will be working tomorrow.

          Song - Artist (Album)
  1.  Music of Life - Sho Baraka (Turn My Life Up)
  2. Walk It Like I'm Changed - Fedel (I Live)
  3. Fight Music - PRo (Redemption)
  4. Porcelain - eshon burgundy feat. Chances R (Porcelain Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  5. The World Needs Jesus - Everyday Process (Everyday Process: The Process of Illumination & Elimination)
  6. Desperate - Lecrae (Rebel)
  7. My Life - S.O. (The 5 Solas Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  8. Gimme Dat - Ambassador (The Chop Chop: From Milk to Meat)
  9. Back Up - Cam (The Platform)
  10. Air Jordan on 'Em - K-Drama (Boombaptism)
  11. Joyful Noise - Flame (Our World Redeemed)
  12. Give It To You - Jah Rock'n Productions (The Lost EP) FREE DOWNLOAD
  13. Unexpected Happenings - Json (City Lights)
  14. Smile - R-Swift (Revolutionary Theme Musik)
  15. Make War - Tedashii (Identity Crisis)
  16. Clarify - Jeremiah (The Forerunner EP) FREE DOWNLOAD
  17. JehovahDose - Qheem the Redeemed (Body Language)
  18. Open Book - Da T.R.U.T.H. (Open Book)
  19. Hold Me Down - PRo (Redemption)
  20. My Clothes, My Hair - Ambassador (The Thesis)
  21. Eyes Wide Shut - Corey Red (Street Prophecy Vol. 3)
  22. 40 Deep - Lecrae (Rehab)
  23. Anote 4The Hopeless - eshon burgundy (Blood Bought)
  24. All My Life - Exodus Movement (Broken Tablets The Rebirth)
  25. Trust In I Am - Sean Slaughter (The Prototype)
  26. The Reason - Serene (Different Strokes) FREE DOWNLOAD
  27. Mercy On Me - Sho Baraka (Lions and Liars)
  28. Invade - Trip Lee feat. J. Paul (Between Two Worlds)
  We hope you enjoyed this episode and something was stirred up in you to be Kingdom Minded!

Grace and peace,

The Water Walkin' Warrior

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment. This show is for you and your feedback is important to us. God bless!