Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Episode 43: Lyrical Soldier, Viktory, Radikal, Eric Cross

Greetings Kingdom!

Thanks for your patience this week regarding the links and playlist. Shout out to Lyrical Soldier, Viktory, Radikal, and Eric Cross for the new singles this week. 

We're gearing up for our 1-Year-Anniversary Show in December and a special Christmas episode. If you would like to record a shout out for our 1 Year Anniversary show, call 775-375-KMRS. Let us know how you've been blessed over the last year. If you are an artist or church leader and want to record a Christmas greeting, e-mail us at and we'll send you the information you need.

Download the show for free here!

We had a slammin' show last Saturday and I'm just now getting this playlist up. We hope something is stirred up in you to be more Kingdom Minded! 

          Artist - Song (Album)

  1. Json ft Trubble - City Lights (City Lights) Buy It Here
  2. Chris Jackson - Rear View Mirror (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  3. C-Straight ft Brinson - Not An Option (So Not Cool) Buy It Here  My Story Video
  4. Broken - Worship Money (True Freedom) Buy It Here
  5. Cam ft Emcee One & Dre Murray - Still Cleaning Remix (The Platform) Buy It Here
  6. His Work - Big Dreams (We Are His Work) Buy It Here
  7. Ambassador - Jesus (The Chop Chop: From Milk to Meat) Buy It Here
  8. Lyrical Soldier - Unconditional (Single) Buy It Here  Official Video
  9. is your one stop spot for videos, fellowship, downloads, news and updates in the Christian hip hop scene.
  10. Holy Culture Cypha ft Jah Rockn' artists Hee Sun Lee and Seda, K-Drama, and Ruslan of the Breax - I'm A Christian (Single) 
  11. 7vnseal - My Sword Finger (Keep My Boots Madd Muddy Platoon Vol 1) FREE DOWNLOAD
  12. Eric Cross - TOMA 2011 (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  13. Sean Simmonds - Fireproof (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  14. Othello - Isaiah 53 (Streetlights Sampler) FREE DOWNLOAD
  15. Flame ft JR - Tonight (Captured) Buy It Here
  16. *Phat Freestyle of the Week* ALCAM - Black and Yellow Freestyle (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  17. Thi'sl ft PRo - Let It Knock (Beautiful Monster) Buy It Here
  18. Sean C Johnson - 5 O'Clock (Simply A Vessel: Faithful Vol. 2) Buy It Here
  19. Radikal - One Chance (Single) Exclusive Leak! Single to be released 12/6
  20. D-M.A.U.B. ft KAS - I'm A Creature (Feature Presentation) Buy It Here
  21. Deitrick Haddon - Power (Church on the Moon) Buy It Here
  22. Viktory - SupaHigh Geeda Mix (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  23. Pastor AD3 ft Erica Danea - What You Drinkin' On (No Pain, No Love) Buy It Here
  24. Ackdavis - Living In A Dream (Downtime) FREE DOWNLOAD
  25. A-Flo - You Ain't Foolin' Me (R.hymes A.nd W.isdom) FREE DOWNLOAD
  26. 116 Clique - Man Up Anthem (Man Up) Buy It Here  Official Video  Man Up Website
  27. Trip Lee - Gotta Grow (If They Only Knew) Buy It Here
  28. Lecrae - Desperate (Rebel) Buy It Here  I Am Second Video
  29. Priest - The Letter (In A Perfect World Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
We hope something was stirred up in you to be more Kingdom Minded!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment. This show is for you and your feedback is important to us. God bless!