Monday, April 18, 2011

Playist for April 16th - New Vik and I Hate You single featured

Welcome to the Kingdom Minded Show!  We invite you to listen to the show and give us some feedback.  This week we've got the new Viktory single and Thi'sl's song "I Hate You" along with a link to the video.  You've got to see this video.  It will change the way you think about things and open your eyes to the dangers and consequences of drugs.  Please forgive the frog in my thoat when you hear me talking.  Here is the playlist for this weeks show!

       Song Title - Artist (Album)
  1. Brace Yourself - Hazakim (Theophanies) Buy It Here
  2. The Gospel - Shai Linne (The Atonement) Buy It Here
  3. What's Your Proof - Stephen the Levite (Lampmode Grassroots Vol. 2) FREE DOWNLOAD
  4. In My City - C-Lite (In My City single) Buy It Here Official Video
  5. Showstopper - Deitrick Haddon (Church on the Moon) Buy It Here
  6. Y'all Funny ft. Malski - D-M.A.U.B. (Y'all Funny Single) Not Available for Download Yet
  7. Holistic - K-Drama (We Fit: The Workout Plan) Buy It Here Official Video
  8. Love Like This ft. Jai & Thi'sl - Json (City Lights) Buy It Here
  9. My Reflection - Cam (My Eyes) Buy It Here
  10. Chasing The Wind - Tyrenyse Jones (Resilient) Buy It Here
  11. Dear God 3.0 - Yaves the Street Pastor (Prince Amongst Theives Session 2) FREE DOWNLOAD
  12. Movin' On - Identity (Identity Crisis) Buy It Here 
  13. A New Day ft. A. Turner - Da Navigator (The Dark Chronicles Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  14. Never Ever Be The Same - M.I.A. 3 (My Words, My Life: The Remix Tape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  15. Anote 4The Hopeless - eshon burgundy (Blood Bought) Buy It Here Official Video
  16. *Phat Freestyle of the Week* The Bridge Is Over Freestyle - Cypher Unique & Chozn (The Classic Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  17. Born To Shout - Gideonz Army (On Ten) Buy It Here Official Video
  18. Power to Die ft. Brothatone - PRo (Redemption) Buy It Here
  19. Free - Tay Clemons (Free single) Buy It Here
  20. Forward Me (Remix) ft. Cam - DJ Official (ArtOfficial Thursday Downloads) FREE DOWNLOAD
  21. I'm A Get It - Viktory (I'm A Get It single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  22. Comin' Home - Denise Powell (Free to Flow Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  23. Ego ft. Sean C. Johnson & eshon burgundy - Wit and Dre Murray (Hell's Paradise 2) FREE SINGLE DOWNLOAD
  24. I Hate You - Thi'sl (The Chronicles of an Ex-Hustler) Buy It Here Official Video
  25. Killa - Lecrae (Rehab) Buy It Here
  26. Surprised by Suffering - Believin' Stephen (Suffering Servant) Buy It Here
  27. Martyr Music - Qheem the Redeemed (Body Language) Buy It Here
  28. Spot Me ft. Bracey - K-Drama (We Fit: The Workout Plan) Buy It Here
  29. The Rain Does Come - J Sky Walker (Loud) Buy It Here
We hope something was stirred up in you to be more Kingdom Minded!  The Easter show is coming next week so get ready for some "cross focused" and "resurrection focused" music.

Grace and peace,

Water Walkin' Warrior

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment. This show is for you and your feedback is important to us. God bless!