Saturday, September 29, 2012

Episode 85: Propaganda, Lisa McClendon, Crane & A1


Thanks for taking time to visit our website. There is new music this week by Lisa McClendon, Propaganda, Jor'Dan Armstrong, and Crane & A1.

The big news is that the Chicago Unashamed Tour 2012 with Reach Records is taking place this Friday, Oct 5th in Chicago and we will be going. In fact, we may have extra tickets and space on a bus to get there if you are in the Central Illinois area and would like to go. I'm not sure how many tickets are left, but the person that has the tickets started with 20. They are $17 each and we are working on figuring a transportation cost. You don't want to miss Lecrae, Trip Lee, Tedashii, Derek Minor FKA PRo, KB, Andy Mineo, DJ Official and guests Thi'sl and Propaganda. The doors open at 6 and the concert starts at 6:30 that Friday night. It's being held at The Congress Theater on Milwaukee Ave in Chicago.

Call us at 775-375-KMRS or e-mail us at if you are interested in purchasing a ticket and transportation. This is going to be an awesome time.

If you like the show today, you are invited to download it here.

Here is your playlist.

        Song - Artist (Album)
 1. Mainstream - Gideonz Army ft D-MAUB (Mainstream)
 2. Live Out Loud - Erica Cumbo (Single)
 3. 116 - Derek Minor FKA PRo ft KB (Single)
 4. Dah Rush - Redd Lettaz (Single)
 5. Free - Tay Clemons (Single)
 6. Finally - Tedashii ft Shane and Shane (Blacklight)
 7. Conquer - Propaganda ft Theory Hazit (Excellent)
 8. MLMX - Sean Johnson ft Apoc of Exodus Movement (Simply A Vessel Vol 3: Surrender All)
 9. ** FA SHO SHOT ** Going Home - Wes Pendleton (The Paste Up EP)
10. Power Of His Name - Ben Evol ft Element (Authentic Rhymes 2)
11. It's Alright (Send Me) - Winans Phase 2 (We Got Next)
12. Finally On - Yaves Ellis (History In Progress)
13. Rock Star - Lisa McClendon (Invisible)
14. Have It All - Alex Faith (Honest To God)
15. Tell Me Where To Go - Dark Child (Single)
16. Who I Am - Tru Serva ft DiJohn (The Suurrender Sound)

Hour 2
17. ** PHAT FREESTYLE OF THE WEEK ** The Motto Freestyle - Ray Rock (Praise Invasion Vol 3)
18. Go Off - KB ft Andeo Mineo & Tedashii (Weight and Glory)
19. 3D (Stand Out) - Brinson ft Jai (No Other Hero)
20. I'm Down - Jor'Dan Armsstrong (Stronger)
21. The Christening Freestyle - Priest (The Perfect World Mixtape)
22. Crazy Love - MC Jin ft Uncle Reece (Crazy Love Ridiculous Faith)
23. Thank You - DNA Music Boyz (Single)
24. Gravity - Lecrae (Gravity)
25. Lose It - Crane & A1 ft Canton Jones (Single)
26. Dream On - J Sky Walker ft Seda & Malakai Tha Truth (Return of the Jedi)
27. Champion - The Messenger ft The Ark (The Lord Is My Ghost Writer)
28. God's Got It - J.Moss (V4)
29. Brand New - Json ft God's Servant & Steve-T (Growing Pains)
30. We Go Hard - Big Fil (Stadium Status)
31. Godzilla - Cy Ft Young Joshua (High Wire Act)
32. Man Up - 116 Clique (Man Up)

We hope something was stirred up in you to be Kingdom Minded.

Until next week...grace and peace.

Water Walkin' Warrior

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment. This show is for you and your feedback is important to us. God bless!