Saturday, October 22, 2011

Episode 41: New Gifted Da Flame Throwa, Kareem Manuel, & Dwayne Triumf

Greetings Kingdom people!

Thanks for taking the time to check out our playlist and website. That alone means a lot to us. We got new music by Gifted Da Flame Throwa, Kareem Manuel and Dwayne Tryumf. This week's show is really a music driven show. We packed 29 songs into the 2 hours and still had a little time to talk. We hope you're encouraged and challenged by the music you hear.

Download the show for FREE here!

Central IL Events To Watch For!

Oct 31, 2011

Nov 25, 2011

Here's this weeks playlist!

      Artist - Song (Album)
  1. Lecrae - Got Paper (Rebel) Buy It Here BET Cypher feat. Lecrae
  2. Sean Simmonds - Fireproof (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  3. Brinson ft Aye Day 4k - Goin' God (O.M.G.) Buy It Here  Official Video
  4. Identity ft Point 5 - You Are God (You Are God Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD  Tour Information
  5. Soul Williams - Life Under The Scope (Chosen Few Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  6. His Work - Live It Up (We Are His Work) Buy It Here
  7. Bink ft Priest - The Asthma Team (Becoming Me Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  8. Tha GIM - Tha God In Me (Eternal Sonshine: The Prequel EP) FREE DOWNLOAD  Testimonial Video
  9. Exodus Movement - Lift His Name High (ReDefinition) Buy It Here  Official Video
  10. Wit and Dre Murry ft Sean C Johnson & eshon burgundy - Ego (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  11. PRo - Hold Me Down (Redemption) Buy It Here
  12. Visit for all your CHH news, downloads and videos!
  13. Chris Jackson - Rear View Mirror (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  14. Zerubbabel - Take The City (Pilgrim Perspective) Buy It Here
  15. Bizzle ft Lavosier & Sevin - This Ain't Love (Tough Love & Parables) Buy It Here  Official Video
  16. *Phat Freestyle of the Month* Fedel - Dis Everybody (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD  
  17. Sean C. Johnson - Benjamins (Chosen Few Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  18. The Voice - loudandclear (#loudandclear) FREE DOWNLOAD
  19. Kareem Manuel ft Sho Baraka & Suzy Rock - Lion and Lamb (Until then...It's More Than A Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  20. Pastor AD3 - Deeper (No Pain, No Love) Buy It Here
  21. Gideonz Army - Hustle Hard (Bringin' Jesus To The Hood Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  22. Gifted Da Flame Throwa - Bulldoze City (Bulldoze City) Buy It Here
  23. 7vnseal - Got My RPG's (7th Brigade) FREE DOWNLOAD
  24. Kenn Orr ft Sean Simmonds - Home (Single) Buy It Here  Official Video
  25. Dwayne Tryumf ft Copeland Green - Change My World (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  26. Chris Lee Cobbins ft Sho Baraka - Chase Me Down Remix (Single) Buy It Here  Official Video
  27. J.Givens - Run (Run) FREE DOWNLOAD
  28. Deitrick Haddon - Bended Knee (Church on the Moon) Buy It Here
  29. C-Straight - 3 Words (So Not Cool) Buy It Here  My Story - Documentary
Instrumentals by K-Beatz, JustWORD, Wit (IQWitMusic),and Xperiment Beats.

We hope something was stirred up in you to be more Kingdom Minded!

Until next week...grace and peace,

W  w  W

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment. This show is for you and your feedback is important to us. God bless!