Saturday, August 20, 2011

Episode 33: Da Truth, Brinson, Corey Red, 7vnseal

Good afternoon!

Welcome to the Kingdom Minded Show! On this weeks show you can hear new music by Da Truth, Corey Red, Brinson, and Seda. We're gearing up for the inDependency Tour concert next Saturday, August 27. We're working out some last minute details so come back her often to see if we have any updates. You can follow us on Twitter @KingdomMindedRS for up to minute information as we finalize the event. One thing is for sure, it is going down in Tha P' next Saturday!

Send us your e-mail if you'd like a reminder when we have all the information.

Feel free to download this weeks episode here.

Here's this weeks playlist!

      Artist - Song (Album)
  1. D-MAUB - I Believe God (Death Before Dishonor) Pre-Order Here
  2. Yaves the Street Pastor - Pump Up The Bass (Prince Amongst Thieves Session 2) FREE DOWNLOAD
  3. Mary Mary - God In Me ( ) Buy It Here
  4. Swoope - Walking (Spring Fling Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  5. Rhema Soul ft. K-Drama - Not Your Average Love Song (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  6. His Work - Stand (We Are His Work) Buy It Here
  7. Tedashii - Riot (Blacklight) Buy It Here
  8. Tay Clemens - Free (Single) Buy It Here
  9. Da Truth - Alive (The Whole Truth) Pre-Order It Here
  10. Exodus Movement - Lift His Name High (reDefinition) Buy It Here  Official Video
  11. Antonio Neal - Live Laugh Love (Live Laugh Love) Buy It Here
  12. Sho Baraka ft. JR - We Can Be More (Lions and Liars) Buy It Here  Official Video
  13. Da Truth ft JR - 2 Is Better (The Faith) Buy It Here
  14. Fedel - My Lady (Growing Pains Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  15. K-Drama - I'm So Married (Boombaptism) Buy It Here
  16. *Phat Freestyle of the Week* Priest - Another Millie Freestyle (Who is Priest Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  17. Seda - Warning 2011 (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  18. Sho Baraka - Great Day II Die (Barakaology) FREE DOWNLOAD
  19. Sean C. Johnson - Daily Struggle (Simply A Vessel Vol. 1) Buy It Here
  20. PRo ft Suzy Rock & D-MAUB - Get In (PSA Vol. 2) FREE DOWNLOAD
  21. Kenn Orr - Home (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD
  22. Trip Lee ft Jai - The Invasion [Hero] (Betweeen Two Worlds) Buy It Here  Official Video
  23. Corey Red - Empire Falls ( ) FREE DOWNLOAD
  24. 7vnseal - Shalom 4ever (Keep My Boots Madd Muddy Platoon Vol. 1) FREE DOWNLOAD
  25. 7vnseal ft Cy - Blades of Glory (Keep My Boots Madd Muddy Platoon Vol. 1) FREE DOWNLOAD
  26. Yaves the Street Pastor ft Kierra Sheard & Kambino - One (Prince Amongst Thieves Session 2) FREE DOWNLOAD
  27. Brinson - I'm Breaking (Features, Flows & Remixes) Buy It Here
  28. Montell Jordan ft Beckah Shae - Shake Heaven (Shake Heaven) Buy It Here
  29. Point Ash - We About 2 ( ) Buy It Here
  30. Godz Messenger - In The Storms ( ) Buy It Here
  31. MIA3 - Never Ever Be The Same ( ) FREE DOWNLOAD

We hope something was stirred up in you to be more Kingdom Minded!

Grace and Peace,

Water Walkin' Warrior

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment. This show is for you and your feedback is important to us. God bless!