Saturday, June 4, 2011

June 4 Playlist - The Basement and 7vnseal's New Mixtape

Here's the playlist for June 4, 2011 and also for June 11th, since we had some technical difficulties in the last hour before we could upload the new show. We've got some bangers coming up next week so stayed tuned for some new joints and a new phat freestyle of the week.

Have a Free Download of the show!
(Right Click and Save As MP3)

          Artist - Song Title (Album)

  1. Lecrae – More (Rehab: The Overdose) Buy It Here
  2. Jai ft. Thi’sl – Incredible (Culture Shock) Buy the Single Here
  3. Jah Rock’n Productions (Hee Sun Lee & Seda) ft. K-Drama & The Breax - I'm A Christian (Single)
  4. Mamma’s Boy aka The MB – Hey Now (Keep That Dream Alive) Buy It Here
  5. Thi’sl – Windows Down (Chronicles of an X-Hustler) Buy It Here   Official Video
  6. Sean C. Johnson – Well Done (Simply A Vessel Vol. 2: Faithful) Buy It Here
  7. Trip Lee – Real Life Music (Between Two Worlds) Buy It Here
  8. Crusaders For Christ – Preview of Concert on June 11, 2011
  9. Kevin L – Hallelujah Do Ya Do ( ) Buy It Here
  10. Ambassador ft. Da T.R.U.T.H. – Feels Good (The Thesis) Buy It Here
  11. Lesun – Not Afraid Remix (The Difference) Buy It Here
  12. Da Messenger – Made New (Alien) FREE SINGLE DOWNLOAD
  13. Fedel – Club David (Club David) Buy It Here
  14. Brothatone – Reflection (Mic Check) FREE DOWNLOAD
  15. Teddy P ft. Braille – The Gospel (Word and Deed) Buy It Here for $1
  16. **Phat Freestyle of the Week** featuring L.A.R.O.
  17. Dunamis Records – Warriors (Iron Sharpens Iron Mixtape Vol. 2) FREE DOWNLOAD
  18. 7vnseal aka God’s Dagger – My Sword Finger (Keep my boots madd muddy Platoon Vol. 1) FREE DOWNLOAD
  19. 7vnseal ft. Young Mercy – Centurions (Keep my boots madd muddy Platoon Vol. 1) FREE DOWNLOAD
  20. Sivion – Here We Go (Butterfly Sessions) Buy It Here
  21. Cam – My Reflection (My Eyes) Buy It Here   Official Video (Must See)
  22. Json ft. Pro – Crank It Up (City Lights) Buy It Here
  23. Sauce Remix ft. Yaves the Street Pastor – Take Out (The Soul Food Mixtape) FREE DOWNLOAD
  24. eshon burgundy ft. Chances R – Porcelain (Single) FREE DOWNLOAD   Official Video
  25. Martay – Lullaby remix by the Wright Bros FREE DOWNLOAD
  26. D-M.A.U.B. ft. Malski – Yall Funny (Single)
  27. Level 3:16 – Tell Em <Internal Conflict> (Level 3:26) Buy It Here   Official Video
  28. Deitrick Haddon – Mighty God (Church on the Moon) Buy It Here
  29. His Work – Stand (We Are His Work) Buy It Here 
We hope you enjoyed the show and more importantly, that you were inspired to be more Kingdom Minded!


The Water Walkin' Warrior

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment. This show is for you and your feedback is important to us. God bless!